Bank of India Branches in Nagpur

The Bank of India is a commercial bank in India with its headquarters situated in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It is listed among the fourth largest bank in India. With around 4322 branches in India and around 54 branches outside India, it has made its name in terms of facility and service provider.. Found by the Society of Worldwide Inter Bank Financial Telecommunications. BOI has provided customers with the world class facilities by serving them with cost effective financial services an easy n convenient manual services. Nagpur is one of the listed cities that serve its people with number of branches in various locations. The list below has the details of the branches of Bank of India:

Bank of India logo

Branch – NAGPUR
Branch Code – 008700
Address – Nagpur, Kingsway, P.O.Box No. 9, Nagpur 440001
Contact number – 0712 2531404
Email - Nagpur.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in

Branch – ITWARI
Branch Code – 008701
Address – Itwari, Opposite daji Dispensary, Bhandara Road, Nagpur 440002
Contact number – 0712 2645123
Email - Itwari.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in

Branch – DHARAMPETH
Branch Code – 008702
Address – Dharampeth,2 North Ambazan Road, Dharampeth, Nagpur 440010
Contact number – 0712 2531844
Email - Dharampeth.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in

Branch – GANDHIBAGH
Branch Code – 008703
Address – Gandhi Bagh, 87A, Gandhi bagh, Nagpur 440002
Contact number – 0712 2764340
Email - GandhiBaug.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in

Branch – MAHAL
Branch Code – 008704
Address – Mahal, Budhwar Bazar, Mahal, Nagpur 440002
Contact number – 0712 2764340
Email - Mahal.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in

Branch – RESHIMBAGH
Branch Code – 008705
Address – Reshimbag, 27, Reshimbag, Nagpur 440009
Email - Reshimbag.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in

Branch – AJNI SQUARE
Branch Code – 008707
Address –Ajni Square, House No. 765, Hindustan Colony, Wardhar R, Nagpur 440015
Contact number – 0712 2228823
Email - Ajnisquare.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in

Branch – MEDICAL COLLEGE SQUARE
Branch Code – 008708
Address – Medical College Square, Mr. BapuRao Ganpathrao, Plot No.73, Mediacl College, Nagpur 440009
Contact number – 0141-2781159, 2785216
Email - MedicalcollegeSq.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in

Branch – R T ROAD
Branch Code – 008709
Address – Ravindranath Tagore Road, Civil Lines, Nagpur 440001
Contact number – 0712 27244689
Email - RTRoad.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co .in

Branch – BUTIBORI
Branch Code – 008715
Address –Butibori, Main Road, Butibori, District Nagpur 441302
Contact number – 07103-262124
Email - Butibori.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in

Branch – KATOL
Branch Code – 008716
Address –67, Main Road, Katol 441302
Contact number – 07112 222080
Email - Katol.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in

Branch – KAMPTEE
Branch Code – 008718
Address – Kamptee, Karwa Sadan, Kirana Ali, Kamptee, Nagpur 441001
Contact number – 07109 287041
Email - Kamptee.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in

Branch – RANA PRATAP NAGAR
Branch Code – 008722
Address –Rana Pratap Nagar, Plot No 24, Ganesh Layout, Nagpur 440022
Email - RPnagar.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in

Branch – DEVLA MATI
Branch Code – 008723
Address – Davala Mati, Post Wad Dhamna, Nagpur 440001
Contact number – 07104 222020
Email - Davalamati.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in

Branch – KHAPRI
Branch Code – 008729
Address –Khapri, Taluka District Nagpur 441108
Contact number – 07103 275554
Email - Khapri.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in

Branch – SOMALWADA
Branch Code – 008740
Address –Somalwada, Plot No 9, Mayasmruti, Wardha Road, Nagpur 440025
Contact number – 2284839
Email - Somalwada.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in

Branch- SHEETALWADI
Branch Code- 008744
Address- Suvidha Complex, Shitalwadi 441106
Contact number- 07114 256412
Email- Shitalwadi.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in

Branch- KADBI CHOWK
Branch Code- 008746
Address- Kadbi Chowk, Rawal Plaza, First Floor, Kadbi Chowk, nagpur 440004
Contact number- 0712 2562867
Email- Kadbichowk.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in

Branch- NAGPUR CBB
Branch Code- 008747
Address- Nagpur Corporate Banking branch, Kingsway, S V Patel Marg, nagpur 440001
Contact number- 2527191
Email- Corpbanking.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in

Branch – INDO RAMA
Branch Code – 008748
Address –Indo Rama, Indo rama Syn Ltd. A-31 MIDC Buti Bori, Nagpur 441122
Contact number – 07104 265364
Email - Indorama.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in

Branch – NAGPUR GBM
Branch Code – 008749
Address –Nagpur Government Business, Bank of India Building, 4th Floor,Kingsway, Nagpur 440001
Email - Govtbusiness.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in

Branch – HUDKESHWAR
Branch Code – 008753
Address – Kadu Nagar, Hudkeshwar, Nagpur
Email - Hudkeshwar.Nagpur1@bankofindia.co.in

Branch – BESA
Branch Code – 008755
Address – Plot No 99, Konark Plaza, BESA Nagpur 440034
Contact number – 07103 203046


1518
  • SHARE THIS
  • TWEET THIS
  • SHARE THIS
  • COMMENT
  • LOVE THIS 0
  • E-mail

Comments / Discussion Board - Bank of India Branches in Nagpur

Loader